i heart Wines

Notice Board

The place to be for news, reviews and updates on all things i heart

Are i heart Wines suitable for vegetarians and vegans?

Unless approved by The Vegetarian Society, no wine can be guaranteed as suitable for vegans or vegetarians.

Due to non-vegetarian/vegan products being used in the fining process we are unable to state that all i heart Wines are suitable for vegetarians or vegans. All fining agents are removed during filtering before bottling the final product, but some traces may remain.

Read full article